We now offer free concierge setup for all new accounts. Learn more

Deleting Users

You might want to delete users from the system for a few reasons, such as:

  • To remove test data
  • To optimize your monthly costs by removing inactive users
  • For a specific reason related to an individual customer

There are several ways to delete users in Userlist.

  1. You can delete an individual user by clicking Options… / Delete user on their profile page.
  2. You can delete users via the API by providing their identifiers.
  3. We can remove users from a specific segment for you.
  4. We can reset the data in your account for you.

Get started today

Get Userlist for your own SaaS product. Free 14-day trial included.